The Diary Game | 13-November-2021| Saturday | 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak | by @qaisali49

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM.U.ALAIKUM!

Greetings my community friends hope that you all are doing good and are in the best of health.I am fine allhamdulillah.Here I am with another diary game post. My day begins with me waking up at almost 8:00 AM, as I wake up I do not tend to get up I just lay down on my bed .while laying there I go through my phone, check all the notifications. It takes almost two hours of my time and yeah you can say I am lazy but it is what it is. Then I get up from bed at almost 10:00 and hurridly bath and then have breakfast. Typically it's the same breakfast have been having since my childhood which includes one paratha and boiled potatoes with eggs.

image.png

image.png
Then after having my breakfast I got ready because I was invited to a wedding by my friend, the groom was his uncle soo he also invited me. I got ready and went to his city which is Okara, approximately 30 km from my city Sahiwal. I went to the coach station where I got seated and the journey began. The fare was only 70 PKR on one side. It was a safe journey, It took me almost an hour to reach there. When I reached the Okara bypass I asked the driver to stop the coach, and there I left the coach. I had to wait 5 minutes then my friend came in his car to pick me up. We hugged each other then we drove off to the destination which was shaddi hall we went there checked the shaddi hall as if it was worth the money we paid for it. We checked all the Airconditioner's then we clicked some pics because we preferred an empty hall because we were too shy to take pics in front of all the pics.

image.png

image.png
There I spent almost 3 hours and it was very joyful I ate a lot and my tummy was full . After that, it was asar time and I had to leave for home soo my friend dropped me at the dipalpur station. From where I went to my house.
When I reached home I rested a little got a little bit comfortable then I wore my kit and went to the gym.

image.png
Now this is the favourite part of my day as my goal is to grow a bigger frame of my body so the motivation thrives me to do more hard work and lift more weights.All my gym fellows are so huge ,and why not they are doing it for like 3 to 4 years or so.

image.png
After that it was night time as you guys know that it is winter season and nights are very long ,so usually at this time I just relax and watch youtube videos.But today I was soo tired and the moment I had my lunch I fell asleep.
It was a wonderful day because I got to meet my friend after along time and besides the journey gave a special experience.So i hope that your day went good as well.Hoping to see you in my next post thankyou for stopping by .

image.png

Special mentions to :

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

Regards:@qaisali49

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48