Betterlife the diarygame // Today is Happy Teachers Day//05 //10//2021

I hope all is well. May Allah Almighty keep you all safe.
And I pray to God to keep you and all your teachers safe and keep you away from all diseases and especially from diseases like Karuna, may God keep all people away and keep them safe and sound.
Amen.
I was very happy today because today is a very special day for all of us.

img_1633427939480.jpg

IMG_20211005_132339_635.jpg

Today was a special day for us because today was Teacher's Day for all teachers
And today all the children were very happy because today there was great excitement in schools, colleges and universities. All the students honoured their teachers and brought a lot of gifts for their teachers.

IMG_20211005_132249_307.jpg

And I also went to the university and greeted all my teachers and greeted all my teachers on this special occasion.
Today, all the children made beautiful and wonderful licks for all their teachers and all
Presented chocolates and many gifts to the teachers
And all the children were looking very happy and excited today
Because a teacher is a person of the society who plays an important role in improving the society.
There is a teacher who uses all his strength to give the best knowledge to the children and teaches them the best knowledge. Thanks to the teacher today, people have become doctors and engineers.

Screenshot_20211005-133817.png

What a poet has said on this special occasion that a teacher is not a king but he makes students a king
Knowledge becomes great people in these great people
Most people become engineers, doctors, lawyers and judges. They thrive because of the teacher, because the teacher is an important member of the society that improves the generations of the society. Today, the world is developing because of the teacher.

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said:

:The best of you is the one who learns :knowledge and teaches others.

:So we must learn knowledge ourselves and : : :teach knowledge to other people as well

Therefore, we should respect all our teachers from the bottom of our hearts and share in their every sorrow.

IMG_20211005_132426_334.jpg

The teacher is an important member of society who nurtures generations and takes students to their destination. It is the teacher who nurtures the personality of the students.
A teacher is a person who imparts knowledge, values, virtues and motivates his students in school. A teacher plays a significant role in our lives as a guru, mentor, learning instructor, guide and mentor and guides us to success in life.

Snapchat-991142014_1.jpg

So I want to be a teacher. I like teaching more than reading. I teach children in academies so that they can become better human beings and make their own place in society.
I often go to the library and read books to increase my knowledge.

Because the virtue of knowledge is mentioned in the Holy Qur'an

: The Holy Qur'an states: Can those who know and those who do not know be equal?
That is why I want to reform myself so that I can improve the society and play my role in improving the society.
Therefore, by becoming a teacher, I can serve my country and play an important role in the development of my country.

IMG_20211005_132406_755.jpg

Spical thanks

Screenshot_20210927-152513_1.png

Best regard

@qadeerarif546

Sort:  
Loading...

I really enjoyed reading your post. Reading your post reminded me of my old teacher. You are right that teacher is not king but makes all students king. It is best to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48