Betterlife the diary Game// A farewell party was prepared for our principal at our Government Degree College today//

The beginning of my day

I'm sure you'll be fine. May Allah keep you all laughing and smiling and may Allah Almighty make you progress day and night.

img_1637845657270.jpg

Like every day I woke up at 4:41 in the morning, I cleaned my face and went to pray in the mosque. As soon as I reached the mosque, I performed ablution properly and then offered Fajr prayers in congregation. After the prayer, I recited the Qur'an.

Morning walk

Early morning walk I have done in a very pleasant way. Morning walk is very useful for human health because I have to take morning walk every day to keep my health in good condition. All the crops saw the grass which looked green
And early in the morning there was fog all around۔
IMG_20211123_163904_864.jpg
After a good morning walk I came back home and when I got home I had a good breakfast.
After a good breakfast I got busy preparing for college and picked up my bag and rode my bike to college. As soon as I got to college I was very happy to meet all my friends.

IMG_20211122_110438_234.jpg

After meeting my friends I went to take a lecture in my computer class. I attended the computer picture well and after that all my friends and I consulted that today is the last day of the principal. Yes and the principal is retiring from Government Degree College, then we should arrange a farewell party for the principal.
A few of my friends and I started decorating the room. My friend brought balloons and all the decorative items from the city and then we started decorating the room.
Snapchat-1715006801.jpg

Start preparing for the farewell party۔

As soon as we finished decorating the room, our dear teacher told us that during the principal' farewell party, we have to perform our important work in Naat Khani and other activities. Engaged in other work.

As the principal entered the room, the principal was accompanied by all the teachers of the Government Degree College. As he took the first step in the room, all the students greeted the principal with flowers and welcomed him.
After that, the principal and all the imams and teachers sat on their chairs.

Screenshot_20211125-172737_1.png

IMG_20211113_111130_157.jpg
And a few minutes later the writing function started. My dear friend took part in the speech. He mentioned the name of the principal at the farewell party.
IMG_20211113_110522_226.jpg
And then the students took part in it and performed their duties. Then our beloved principal came on stage and said a few words about himself and his college and all the students. I am very happy that I have been the principal of Government Degree College and I have done all my duties very well. I love all the students very much and treat them like my own children. I hope that my The new principal who will come after leaving will also take care of these students with love and affection.

Screenshot_20211125-172850_1.png

Snapchat-226675586.jpg

IMG_20211113_110532_396.jpg
The words of the principal brought tears to the eyes of all the students and I was very saddened by the retirement of the principal today and I thought in my mind that this person gave his whole life to this institution and all his life to the students Dedicated and gave all his work to the students and devoted all his time to the care of all the students and their studies.

As the principal finished his speech, all the students applauded and invited the principal and appreciated the love and affection of the principal and respected the words. Had a small party.

IMG_20211113_111143_163.jpg

IMG_20211113_111056_747.jpg

IMG_20211113_110459_385.jpg

The importance of the teacher in society

The importance of the teacher The teacher is very important in this society because the teacher is a rare diamond who spends his life in refining other students The teacher is highly respected in the society We should respect all teachers if If it weren't for the teacher, we wouldn't be here. Today, thanks to the teacher, young people are holding successful positions۔

Thanks

I hope you enjoyed reading my post a lot and you liked my post a lot. And I am deeply grateful to @steemit-pakistan and sincerely thank all the members who are working on @steemit-pakistan.

Cc.

Screenshot_20210927-152513_1.png

Sort:  

It's always important to have a morning walk as you stated in your diary, it helps you to canalise all the energy you have and also frees up your mind in preparation to the new day.

You guys did well to organize a farewell party, your principal won't forget that soon.
Thanks for sharing your day

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah dear your post is commendable and the celebrations......
No words to describe
Masha Allah your overall post is really impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31