Better life the Diarygame // Visited the nursery farm and bought some lovely and beautiful plants, flowers and trees// 4/ 11/ 2021//

Assalamu o Alaikum

The beginning of my day

As I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer in the morning, I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer in congregation. After the prayer, I prayed: Grant them health and bestow Your Mercy and Mercy on every servant. Indeed, Allah is the Beneficent. I prayed for myself and for the well-wishers of my country, Pakistan.
After praying, I recited the Qur'an and after reciting Surah Fajr, .

img_1636002035078.jpg

Screenshot_20211015-155046_1.png

I went for a morning walk. I did a very good morning walk. There was a great glow in the morning. The weather was lovely and beautiful. There were beautiful scenes in the sky. Clouds were visible in the sky. During the morning walk, I saw many beautiful scenes. I saw many beautiful ones. Flowers were visible and lots of lovely crops were visible.
I completed my morning walk in a better way after seeing the beautiful scenery. After walking in the morning, I came back to my house. Then I will come home and do my other chores. After breakfast I went to Depalpur Nursery Farm with my elder brother .

Visited the nursery farm and bought some lovely and beautiful plants, flowers and trees

As I was going with my elder brother to buy flowers and plants at Depalpur Flower Nursery Farm we saw that the traffic was very heavy. After waiting for some time the traffic decreased and then me and my elder brother We started traveling.

IMG_20211101_112120_726.jpg

As soon as we arrived, we went to the nursery farm in Depalpur. There we saw the nurse farm. There were many beautiful flowers that looked so cute. I liked the flowers and bought other plants that were very lovely and beautiful and bought a lot of plants. The plants looked very beautiful and lovely and in the rest of the pots I saw very beautiful and very lovely plants. I saw most of the pots. Bought plants and flowers.

IMG_20211101_112059_818.jpg

IMG_20211029_114734_293.jpg

IMG_20211029_114630_124.jpg

IMG_20211029_114612_325.jpg

IMG_20211029_114513_664.jpg

IMG_20211029_114404_854.jpg

I saw a very beautiful and very lovely green tree in the nursery farm.

IMG_20211029_121801_834.jpg
In the flower nursery farm I saw a big beautiful tree which was very tall and very wide. I was very happy to give the tree and I had never seen such a tree in my life. The tree was very green and lush and beautiful.
Lots of people were buying trees and plants at the nursery farm
And many nursery farms saw beautiful flowers in the flower shop which looked very cute and very beautiful. A lot of people were buying flowers and trees. Most of the flowers were white and yellow, which were very beautiful and very attractive.

IMG_20211101_112054_410.jpg

IMG_20211029_143700_578.jpg

IMG_20211029_114754_301.jpg

In the evening I came back to my house and came home and planted trees.

Screenshot_20211103-164719_1.png

After buying beautiful plants and fruits, as the evening sun was setting in the evening, I got back in the car with my elder brother and came home and we planted beautiful flowers and plants in the house.

Flowers, plants and trees are very important and necessary in our life

The benefits of trees are many. I want to tell you about beautiful trees, plants and flowers. Trees are very important in our life. As long as there are trees in the world, your life is also established in the world. So our lives are over because trees give us oxygen and trees always give us shade and it is very important to have trees in our life. I am very fond of planting trees and flowering plants so I I request every pakistani that you too are coming new year so you too plant lots of flowering plants and very lovely trees so that you can make this country beautiful and best. I plant and I ask you to plant many flowering plants and trees so that you can make this country beautiful and green.

IMG_20211029_124227_360.jpg

IMG_20211029_124217_188.jpg

IMG_20211029_124029_108.jpg

IMG_20211029_124020_921.jpg

IMG_20211029_114744_401.jpg

IMG_20211029_114619_622.jpg

IMG_20211029_114612_325.jpg

Because with a little effort from you and me we can make our country clean and green and this is possible only when you all plant flowers, plants and trees to make Pakistan green. We can reduce pollution in this country and make Pakistan a beautiful country.

I have a question for all of you Pakistanis?

How many plants, flowers and trees will you plant to make your country green and beautiful? You can plant flowers and trees in your house at any place you want because by doing so we can make our country beautiful and our life. I think trees are very important. By planting as many trees as possible, we can reduce pollution from our country and make the country clean. It is also our duty to play our important role in the development of this country.
And I am sure that every Pakistani will understand his duty and play his important role in making this country green, beautiful and clean and by planting more and more trees and plants you will make this country better and more beautiful. I hope You must do this.

Spical thanks

@Steemit pakistan

Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Your head is a small effort is a very successful endeavor I post your best and I will plant a lot of flowers and plants in the morning and my important role in making Pakistan clean and green head and beautiful Will pay
It is the duty of all of us to plant as many trees as possible to keep the whole of Pakistan beautiful, clean and green and to protect it from pollution and to play our role in making Pakistan the best country.

sir @qadeerarif546 You have worked very hard to make this post and you have told us all that trees are very important and necessary for our life. You have spoken very well. Sir, we also need to plant trees I will play my important role in making it green. I will plant a lot of trees, flowers and plants in my city and also in my house and I will play my important role in making Pakistan green۔

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

First of all, steemitnursery. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. They selected my post
I thank Steemitnursery and the 500SP Minnow Support Program for appreciating my post and selecting my post.
And thanks to all the members of Steemitnursery for making me feel this way.

Thanks

First of all, steemitnursery. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. They selected my post
I thank Steemitnursery and the 500SP Minnow Support Program for appreciating my post and selecting my post.
And thanks to all the members of Steemitnursery for making me feel this way.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46