Winner's Announcement - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #7 - Invitation Of week #8 How can you Support Poor People? Plans for supporting Backward People

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Pakistan, it is a pleasure to be able to connect with you in this opportunity, I have known this community through this contest and it is perfect to be able to organize ideas to become a better person, all through our resources, experience or profession we help the world! I am a clinical psychologist, currently I have been practicing for 2 years, and I always hear people say "surely you help many people" and in a certain part they are right, but perhaps they do not observe, that we all help someone daily.

Negro con Dorado Círculo Inmobiliaria Logo.png

Designer made by me, through canva.com


From psychotherapy we can work on the psyche and personality constructs, I can help a person to stop their addiction problems, the baker makes the bread for you, part of your day to day for food, could you also make your bread? you know? But if you don't have time, then you need someone to have it ready for you and with excellent quality, I can help you, as well as the baker, the stylist, the chef, the civil engineer, the lawyer, the teacher and the vet. Help (:

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-15 at 1.04.21 PM.jpeg

Radio Interview


Helping the community most in need is possible, there are millions of ways, but from my point of view it works like this, don't make a dependent person, a passive person, better create a person who builds. Because things come through dedication and effort, and I honestly want the world to do more than just pay off its debts, beyond the basics.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-15 at 1.48.19 PM (1).jpeg

One day in the program hour 13, Torcha TV



I accept the challenge; I want to be part of receiving better income, how? The first thing I would do would be to explore your strengths, what you are good at, what project you can do, what resources you can use to meet your goals, because something that 2020 has taught us is that we need to change our thoughts, we will not achieve much if we continue doing the same. things like before. There is a red sign with lights that says alert.

  • Create contingency plans together with them visualizing the worst scenario.

  • Plan a, b, c and d if necessary. And carry them out, for no one is a secret that in America you must have more than one job to cover basic needs, so you have to think of another plan, identify what you are good at and create an enterprise.

  • Through my digital platforms, and through the TV program in which I participate, I would be in charge of making sections for creative ideas, entrepreneurs of the city, to give a little more to know that person who has a good project, to that more people recognize that product or service that person offers.

  • Organize an Exhibition, where that person, in addition to making himself known, will interact with other people, interact and find those future clients, thus allowing him to accelerate the creation of contacts and also of results. That is why it seems important to me that we strive in the world of digital marketing and advertising, not only to be able to create a name, but also to be able to reinforce the image of that project.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-15 at 1.23.34 PM (2).jpeg

Photo taken from my Samsung Galaxy A10S device


Clearly, if you think negatively, your mood on a psychological level and emotional instability will only bring negative results. But how about, if we help people to create and think of more plans to achieve their goals, I, Génesis Prato, want to help people with more to pay debts, I decide to help people through the relationships that I have to expose a product or service.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-15 at 1.11.48 PM.jpeg

Charity event where I participated last year in my city for disabled children



I will not give them money, I will teach them to work and I will help them to spread their endeavors, to aspire more than just to survive, to aspire more than just pay bills and have more than one step, the complete ladder (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56