Let's Talk Paranormal | My Experience at the stream | by @predomina

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


zombie-595962__480.jpg
Source


Greetings ladies and gentlemen, I want to believe that we all are doing great. I want specially appreciate @simonnwigwe for inviting me to this amazing contest organised here in this great community. I want to also acknowledge the organiser of the contest in the person of @event-horizon for such a wonderful topic. The story I'm going to be discussing here today is a true-life story. This happened to me as a kid.

As a kid, we usually go to the stream to fetch water, especially during the dry season. One day as usual we were set to go for the usual daily routine of fetching water and my friends were outside waiting but my mother gave me some house chores to do that I must finish before going to fetch the water. I was trying as much as I can to finish the work but before I could finish, my friends left.

There are different points where we fetch water. We fetch at the tap and also at the stream. So hurriedly went to the tap but couldn't find them there so I presume that they have all gone to the stream. This stream is outside the town a bit. So I ran but couldn't meet with any of them on the way so I thought they may have reached the stream already. I ran even faster and then I went down the hill to the stream and I saw two faces that I have never seen before.

I know almost everyone in my community and I was certain that those people are not from my community. Both of them stood by the stream and asked me to go ahead and fetch and out of fear I told them no I'm waiting for my friends when they come we shall fetch together. Before then I asked them if they have seen any groups of guys here but they said no.

After standing there for about 2 minutes, I told them I want to go because they were just looking at me. They said I should fetch my water and go and I told them no I don't want to fetch again. They insisted that I must fetch the water but I refuse and as we were arguing their eyes both turned into something else. I was so scared and then I started pleading with them not to harm me.

I was moving backwards gradually and they are advancing towards me and insisted that I must fetch the water. They came very close to me and wanted to catch me to get the water by force but the moment they wanted to hold me they heard some sounds, it was my friends who were coming. Immediately the two creatures disappeared. I was so cold that very day and when my friends came, I explain the entire scenario to them and we all ran back home without fetching the water again that day.


Conclusion


The experience was a terrifying one. I don't know exactly what could have happened to me on that faithful day if my friends didn't show up. I have only seen people disappear in movies but on that day I saw it real. The entire thing happened like a movie. That is how terrible my experience was on that day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

At first, I thought they were trying to hypnotize you but they actually disappeared out of thin air? That's scary. It's good that you were safe.

Thank you for posting in Steemit Pakistan and participating in this contest.

Quality ChecksStatus
#club100
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#burnsteem25

Thank you for such a womderful review.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club100
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words558
Number Of Upvotes3
Number Of Comments4
Bid Bot Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37