Talents I wish I had | Contest.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello people, hope you are all well. Everyone of us is good at least at one thing however we find that we wish we had other skills as we keep on meeting challenges and we try to solve them. These are the skills I wish I had.

I wish I could fly while keeping warm to literally anywhere I wanted because it would enable me see the world without having to spend any money and having to deal with checks at the airport. I would also love to be able to fly with whomever I want to, to wherever I want to go at anytime. I know this is really fantasy but it would really be amazing to be able to do this as I would go for vacation anytime I wanted.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Another skill I would absolutely love to have is to be able to predict future successful ventures so that I can create or invest in them and be able to be financially free because you can always predict the next thing and therefore you work on it and be ready for right time to hit and you are able to gain from it. I saw this in the Twilight movie where one of the vampires could predict the future trends like for stocks therefore they were always rich and did not lack anything.

My third skill I would wish to have would be to free myself of people’s opinions and live life to the fullest because sometimes you find that people’s expectations of you are holding you back as you are trying to act according to how they expect you to which can very limiting of who you are and cause a lot of frustration.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

3rd one is quit interesting 😅 sometimes we feel fadeyp of people's unnecessary opinions ,👌✌️😃 best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read.

 3 years ago 

The flying wish reminded me of Magneto from X-Men. I found him quite disturbing. 😂

Forseeing the future like Alice did in Twilight was very useful but it can be scary too when you know something bad is going to happen.

I really love the last one. I want to be a free bird. 🐦

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read. Absolutely, they have a good and bad side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72