How Would You Spend Your Dream Day? | Contest.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

My dream day is literally a day not involving myself in any kind of work but rather just chilling . I would love to spend my dream day at a lovely resort most probably in the Maldives or Caribbean where I can enjoy the serene atmosphere. I would also love to look at those turquoise waters in all their glory and then jump into them and swim while sun bathing. I would love to enjoy those beach drinks like coconut or other juices that come in the fruit as the cup.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I would love to savor my morning by taking a stroll or light jog on the beautiful beach with my feet enjoying the massage from the sand all the while basking in the amazing light and beauty of the sunrise. I would then lounge in the pool and enjoy my breakfast from there. I would also love to take bike rides on the Maldive platforms that join the various rooms. I would love to do scuba diving so I can get to see the lovely species of fish and creatures in the water.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Of course, my life is not complete without food. Therefore, I would love to enjoy a lovely meal by the beach hopefully sea food with an amazing dessert. I would top this off with some champagne and orange juice. I would also have a candle lit dinner starting early so I get to watch the sun set over the beach while I enjoy my food and drink. I love night life therefore I would love to end my night with amazing music by the beach, maybe silent disco where I get to groove the night away.

image.jpeg
Image Source

This is how I would spend my dream day.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoyment man, i feel you. Hoping you realize this one day.

 3 years ago 

Enjoyment 😂 very true. It will become true. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Please only use images that are licensed copyright-free.

CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hey! It's amazing hope so one day you will live your dream day full of comfort and happiness.

You didn't set the beneficiary it was the rule of the contest. For the next contest follow them.

Wow I can see you love the beach
Hope your dream day comes true

 3 years ago 

Amen. Thank you for reading.

You welcome 🤗

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55