Helping Hands - Random Acts of Kindness | Contest.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Good morning people. Hope you are all well.

At the end of 2021, I had this deep desire to clear out most of my clothes. I started to gather them all up and made sure that they were clean. I put them in one place so as not to mix them with clothes. I kept the heap and kept on adding any pieces that crossed my mind. I wanted to clear them up before the New Year came up but the New Year unfolded before I was able to get to it.

D3C3EDFB-E98A-426B-8EF9-C42EA142DE49.jpeg

I decided that I needed to it done. I got up and prepared myself for the day. There is a church I normally take to clothes if I am no longer using them. Funnily, I do not pray from there any masses but I go there for personal prayers and to take property I have that is no longer in use. I got my bundle and went there. I put in the clothes and signed and went on to church to carry on with my business.

F99AA8AD-876E-4993-8712-F64B0A530C1F.jpeg

I was happy because first of all I had crossed out something on my to-do list as I had kept on postponing it. Secondly, the whole process made me feel peaceful as even the church environment was really calm. I thank @vvarishayy for this contest. I invite @faithlyn, @iraguha and @vianneyspirit to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

Helping is a Christ like character. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Absolutely. It is only befitting to bless others when you are blessed to.

True 🙏🙏🙏

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44