Vatika Hair Mayonnaise review by @pixie.dust

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hair plays a very important part in our personality and looks. Good hair is something everyone wants and today I'm going to review a product that helped me with my Hair issues

PhotoGrid_1637087699085.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

When I moved to Karachi I faced severe hair loss and my hair became extremely dull, dry and frizzy. It made me really upset because my hair looked bad all the time and it affected my self-esteem and confidence. I tried everything but nothing worked for me. I was fed up of trying every hair product. Today I'm going to review that one product that helped me in my Hair repair journey.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Vatika Hair Mayonnaise

This is a holy grail product for my hair and I'm using it religiously since past few weeks. It's extremely moisturizing and nourishes the hair because of egg proteins and natural ingredients present in it. It is formulated especially for the dry, dull and damaged hair. It reduced my hair fall and made my hair strong , nourished and moisturized.

IMG-20211116-WA0035.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Method to use it

One of the best things about this product is that it's very quick and convenient to use. You're not supposed to leave it in your hair for hours. It's a pre-shampoo solution. It can be applied in the hair for a few mins preferably 3 minutes before shampooing. After 3 minutes it can be rinsed easily with the help of a shampoo.

IMG_20211116_231058.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Packaging

It is packed in a tight jar and it's texture is creamy. It can be applied in the roots of hair by the help of finger tips. I apply it on the ends of my hair too.

IMG_20211116_231149.jpg

IMG_20211116_231347.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Recommendation

I'm definitely going to recommend this product to everyone who's suffering from the hair issues. It's a one step solution to all the hair problems. It hydrates , nourishes and strengthens hair while reducing the hair loss. It has an amazing smell too which makes it everyone's favorite.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Thank you my dear fellows for your time and attention.

Regards,
@pixie.dust
My Introduction

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing!
I am also facing same problem.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I'm honored ☺️

 3 years ago 

To succeed in anything. One has to work harder. Show that you do. May Allah bless you with more success. Amen

Regards @cryptokethor

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words 😊

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing for great review. Good work. Keep it up.
God bless you in every field in happy life.

Regards! @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

 3 years ago 

No need just smile always in happy life.😊😊

Its very good. Because I already heard about this bit not know much explanation about this. And you explained very well. Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear :)

My Pleasure

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

 3 years ago 

Definitely gonna try this because I am tired of this hair fall now.
Thank you for sharing it.

 3 years ago 

I'm so glad to know that you found it helpful :) much love

I also use it, it makes my hair silky smooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43