The Diary Game|| 17-02-2022 || A Happening day..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Hello everyone!

I hope you're all doing great and enjoying life to the fullest. Each day brings a lot of new challenges and new chances for us. It all depends on our mindset, that how much we make out of it. Welcome to a new page of my diary.

20220217_175341_0000.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

My day started at 7pm. Very unwillingly I forced myself out of my bed and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and school meal for my kid. I then woke him up and helped him in getting ready for his school. After dropping him to his school I came back home and then went to the gym to attend my aerobics class.

IMG_20220217_001638.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

I came back home at 10am and prepared breakfast for myself and enjoyed it while scrolling through my phone. By the time I finished my breakfast, my house help arrived and I organized my home and prepared lunch with her help. To surprise my little one I baked his favorite cupcakes.

IMG_20220217_154922.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

After lunch with my family. I went to attend a small event organized by the ladies club regarding dessert and salad competition and table decor and etiquettes. It was a very informative event and we were taught a lot of interesting things. The salads and desserts were absolutely delicious.

IMG_20220217_174532.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

I returned home at 4.30. My kids were already waiting for me to return because I had promised them a trip to the zoo located near our home. We came back home at 6pm. I had my evening tea and read few pages of my novel.

IMG_20220217_155236.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

We had our dinner at 8pm and after that I put my kids to sleep. I was super exhausted so I made myself a cup of coffee and watched an episode of F.R.I.E.N.D.S on Netflix before I dozed off.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you had a great day too.

Regards,
@pixie.dust
MY INTRODUCTION

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a good day 😍

 2 years ago 

Nice diary,soo pictures are amazing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

You wrote so well.
Amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❣️

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @event-horizon

Are those rabbits or bunnies?
They look so cute.

 2 years ago 

They're bunnies . ❤️😄

 2 years ago 

You wrote up very well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45