The Diary Game by @pixie.dust || 3O Nov || A day well spent.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

My dear steemit fam!
The past few days were super busy yet fun-filled because of my cousin's wedding but one thing I missed the most was sharing about my day details with y'all. So here I'm again with another diary of mine

PhotoGrid_1638336694721.jpg

My day started at 11 am. I couldn't sleep properly last night because of constant coughing so the first thing I took after getting up was honey with few drops of ginger in it to ease my sore throat. After that I ate my breakfast.
I love eating paratha every morning but because of my sore throat I had to skip it and took a cup of tea with a few slices of tea cake.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

I, along with my family had planned a trip to the Yacht Club, korangi, so after having breakfast I freshened up and got ready for my trip. I packed spare clothes, flip flops and a hand towel too. We left for korangi at 3 pm and reached there at 3.45 pm.

The weather was amazing and we enjoyed the watersports.
At the end we took a boat ride and it was the best part of the day.

Viewing the setting of the sun whilst on a boat was mesmerizing.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Then we left for DHA Golf Club for the buffet at 6.30 pm. We enjoyed our dinner there and left for home at 9 pm.


Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

After reaching home we were all extremely tired. I put the kids to sleep and finally managed to use Steemit after so many days. That's about it.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Thank you for reading :)

Regards
@pixie.dust
MY INTRODUCTION

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This place looks amazing.. Will try to visit ❤️

Viewing the setting of the sun whilst on a boat was mesmerizing

Watching the sun set is so relaxing and such a nice feeling ❤️

 3 years ago 

Yes you must visit this place sometime. I love watching sunsets especially on the beach. So mesmerizing.

 3 years ago 

Sure InshahAllah will try ❤️

 3 years ago 

The place looke amazing and you took perfect clicks enjoying reading your diary 👌💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💕

Sunsets are purely close to nature. God creation always admired.😍🤗

 3 years ago 

You're absolutely right

 3 years ago 

This looks like so much fun! The weather in karachi is great these days. Good to see you had a wonderful time. 😊

 3 years ago 

Yes!! The weather here is amazing these days and thank you so much. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51