Kids store Bachaa Party review | 2nd Nov 2021 | @pixie.dust

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Last Saturday I was invited to one of my friends' son's first birthday and I had no clue what present to buy for him. There's a very famous kids store in Karachi known as Bacha party. I heard a lot about it so this time I decided to visit and explore this place for the birthday boy. It has 3 branches in karachi and I went to the lucky one's branch. It's located on the top floor of the lucky one mall. When I entered that place I was literally stunned. It's not just a toy shop, this place has every single thing related to the kids of every age.

IMG20211030155059.jpg

IMG20211030145935.jpg

At first when I entered the shop I got confused because it's so vast and has a huge collection of toys, clothes, stationary items and accessories but then I realized that they've mentioned every category clearly on the top of every row and there are separate corners of every age group. It made my shopping so convenient because I found everything related to the age of 1 year in a specific corner and didn't have to search the whole store for it.

IMG20211030150256.jpg

IMG20211030154530.jpg

IMG20211030153930.jpg

It was not an easy job to choose one thing for him because there were so many amazing options. The toys, clothes, footwear, accessories for both boys and girls were absolutely amazing. I finally chose an activity walker for him which was a perfect toy for his age. They even provide the service of wrapping the gift with a complimentary wrapping sheet which is very helpful and saves time.

IMG20211030151046.jpg

This place is a heaven for kids ;) while I was busy choosing gift for the birthday boy I spotted my son filling his trolley with all his favorite stuff.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a kids store which has everything under one roof. It's undoubtedly the biggest and the best kids store in karachi. The quality and the price range of everything is quite reasonable too. I shall be visiting this place quite a lot from now on.
Thank you for your time ☺️

Regards
@pixie.dust
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@pixie.dust/achievement-post-1-my-introduction-at-steemit-world
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, I also love this place. For the very first time I went there with my little cousins and since then I love it.
I am a stationery and party supplies, follower. They have a very cute collection of both of these besides this tons of toys, lights and many educational toys are also there.
p.s they are economical too.

 3 years ago 

Yes I totally agree and it has got something for everyone and the price range is also quite reasonable :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😎

 3 years ago 

Thank you .. I powered up half of my steem last week and delegated 50 sp to @steemitpakistan

 3 years ago 

waaaw....

How to become verified in steemit-pak ??
I am new here so don't know the process??
Plz anyone is here to guide me. Where are the rules and regulations which have to follow?
I am a verified member on steemit. Will someone tell me is it compulsory to give introductory post in every community on steemit??
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Hi
No it's not compulsory to post your introduction in every community. Just attach the link of your first introductory post at the end of each post in every community.

 3 years ago 

To get verified post your achievement 1 task in the Newcomers community. You can find all the details there.

Thank you for your assistance

 3 years ago 

Oh that's an amazing place for a kid. And the fact that there are divisions based on age-groups is also very helpful!

 3 years ago 

Yes absolutely right :)

 3 years ago 

I really like your work and it is really comfortable and amazing area for kids. I will try to visit when I will visit Karachi. I hope you enjoyed a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53