Betterlife-The diary game-11 February 2022

Hi my dear steemian friends,hope you all are fine and enjoy.Today i will present my new diary.

I woke up early morning and went starting to my washroom for wash my face with warm water and take shower.I went my rooftop for taking fresh air and went my kitchen were i take tea with bread.

png_20220212_205016_0000.png

I went bread shop to buy bread for my next tea and for my family.I buy bread and comeback home at 9 am.I take another a cup of tea and wear new clothes and went for school with my friend.

I atttend three classes from 11 am to 1 pm.Our classmate's were a playground and starts playing some games.We play 1 hour till 2 pm.We want back our classes and attend further 2 classes.

At 4 pm it is time to close my school.I take a lunch at home and went my room were i take rest and went outside for 1 hour.I comeback home and start reading my books and complete my homework.Then i went my kitchen were i start dinner.I sut on my kitchen for 1 hour.Then i went my room were i start more 1 hour and watch PSL match at end and went my bed for sleep.

20220212_205331.jpg

Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Club
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44