#club75 || Betterlife || The diary game || 15 August 2022 || New work start in my home (Painting)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


Hi steemit family,How you spend day,Hope by the grace of God,you all family are well, safe and healthy.I am peerfaizan, present a new diary post

png_20220816_221821_0000.png
Design on canva

My phone ring at morning for Namaz,I woke up,wash face and do wuzu.I went with my father to attend FAJIR Namaz.After complete Namaz,we all villagers went graveyard to prey for our loved ones,which left us.I come home, recite Quran,and went bed for a lap.I woke after lap, wash face, brush teeth.Whether is good today,so I went shop to buy roti

IMG_20220816_134426.jpg
Attend Namaz

I take cup of tea,my friends call me,so I went sith my friends to walk sometime.I come home,take shower went kitchen take breakfast.Today our painters come to paint uper floor,today is first day for our painters,so I have give them important things like to support him for reach uper part of room so I give him wood on floor

Painters working

It takes me 1 hour to complete giving him important thing.So they start working,I went my room open phone and watch some news and videos.I went kitchen take lunch,I do wuzu and went Mosque and attend Duhar Namaz.I come home went again 2nd floor and watch workers work.I went room start playing BGMI with friends

At my garden

I went kitchen take cup of tea,I went mosque attend Asar Namaz.I went my garden after Namaz to see apple conditions on trees.I spend 1 hour with friends till Magrib Namaz.I went market with my friends and buy lays.We attend Isha Namaz.I come home,take dinner and spend time with family.I went room,call relatives and watch sometime phone and went bed for sleep

IMG_20220815_195534.jpg
Lays

Thanks.
Regards
@peerfaizan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65