#club5050 || Betterlife •| The diary game || 31 July 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi everyone,How are you?By the mercy of Almighty,hope all steemian friends are well,safe and healthy.I am your friend @peerfaizan present a new diary post.

When my phone ring and my dad call me,I woke up do wuzu and went Mosque with my dad to attend FAJIR Namaz in our Mosque at 4:45 am.After complete Namaz,I come home read Quran for an hour and went bed for lap.I woke up after lap.I wash face and brush teeth

IMG_20220801_170920.jpg
Tea at morning

Today it is again raining in my area,I cannot went walk,I take cup of tea with family and my cousin.Then me and my cousin went roti shop with carry umbrella to buy roti.We buy roti and back home.We take breakfast at 10 am,the rain stops so our carpenters come our home and start their work

Carpenters doing work

I went rooftop and spent 1 hour in my rooftop.Then me and my cousin went outside to do some walk and went market.We come home and take lunch.I went Mosque attend Zuhr Namaz.I come home,then my cousin tell me to went home back because he has to attend Classes tommarow.Then me and my cousin went out garden to cut plum and give him to carry them to his home and my aunt.

My cousin cut plum

We come home,then my cousin ready to come his home.I went home on road to pick cab for him,so he went his home.Finally after 30 minutes,my cousin take cab and went home.I miss him alot.I come home take cup of tea and went washroom do wuzu and attend Asar Namaz

IMG_20220801_150615_1.jpg
Drop my cousin home

I come home went rooftop 1 hour till our workers stop work.I went with my friends to talk with them near mosque.We attend Magrib Namaz and back home,I watch some reels on my phone and went mosque attend Isha Namaz.I come home do dinner spend half hour with family and went room,play BGMI 1 hour and went bed for sleep

IMG_20220801_144315.jpg
Raining morning

Thanks for reading my post.
Regards
@peerfaizan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93