#club5050 || Betterlife || The diary game || 30 May 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalamualaikum,my dear steemian family,How are you?Hope you all steemian are good and enjoy steemit.I am peerfaizan from India,I welcome in my blog with my new diary post on this community.

png_20220531_185605_0000.png

When dawn light fall and my phone ring at morning,I woke up at 4:10 am,I went washroom and do wuzu and went Mosque with my father to attend FAJIR Namaz.I attend Namaz at 4:25 am and went back my home at 5 am.I watch my phone few minutes and went my bed for sleep.

IMG_20220531_104526.jpg

I woke up again at 7:20 am.I went washroom and wash face and brush teeth.I went kitchen and take a cup of tea.I went room and watch phone 1 hour and then my friends call me fo walking near my house.I fill water bottle because the whether is so hot.I went walk through Street with my friends

IMG_20220531_174333.jpg

We walk 1 hour and spend 30 minutes each other at our journey.I come home and went washroom,first I take shower and went kitchen were my mom give me a cup of tea.I went room and rest 1 hour and then I went park spend few minutes.I went my neighbours to spend time with them.I come home at 1 pm.

IMG_20220531_131120.jpg

I went kitchen and take lunch with family.I went washroom do wuzu and went Mosque and attend Duhar Namaz.I complete Namaz and went my room and open my books.Today I read Classification of Elements of chemistry book of 12th class.I complete reading this chapter after 2 hours in which I solve problems of this chapter.I went my kitchen and take a cup of tea.

I went mosque and attend Asar Namaz.I went my garden and dig some new place to grow new vegetable plants their.I come home at evening and went mosque and attend Magrib Namaz.I went home and talk with family 1 hour and went Mosque and attend Isha Namaz.I come home and take dinner with family and went my room.I play BGMI with friends 1 hour and then I went bed for sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have noticed you are getting better at thumbnail art. Making such attractive thumbnail is a key to gain reader's attention. And you are getting good at it. Keep working hard, brother.
You and your father share a beautiful habit of morning prayer in the mosque, MashAllah. May Allah bless you and your family. Your breakfast looks so simple yet so yummy. Morning tea is the only thing that we all look up to. You must have spent a good time with your friends during morning walk. Its a healthy habit. We all should go for morning walk for our own health benefits. Your lunch looks really delicious. And I see you have finished studying biology and now moved to chemistry. Chemistry is vast subject with lots on interesting facts. I hope you will enjoy studying this subject. You are a very hard working boy. Digging is not easy at all. It requires so much strength. You really spent your day in a productive manner. I hope you had fun while playing games with your friends :)

 2 years ago 

Ameen.Thanks for visiting my blog and reading my diary.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

It's a wonderful habit to pray regularly. Fajar prayer makes your whole day much better then those on which you don't prayer or miss your prayer. Breakfast is also very necessary it makes you perfect. Your diary is getting better day by day.
Greetings (;

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Maa shaa Allah it’s a beautiful habit to pray everyday and five time in a day regularly brother. I really like it that your father do this thing amazingly .

I went my garden and dig some new place to grow new vegetable plants their.

I like plants and it's a very good hobby. You always share a wonderful time here.

Keep sharing with us bro.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, sister.

 2 years ago 

Its really good you offered prayer in mosque. I am glad to read this, and chemistry ufff always dry and boring and its good you studied it and have interest. More happy that you dig up place to grow vegetables because organic food is best for health. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58