#club5050 || Betterlife ||| The diary game || 16 May 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,my dear wounderful steemian family,I am peerfaizan from India,I welcome all of you in my blog with my new diary post.By the mercy of Almighty,I hope you all guys well safe and healthy and enjoy with your family.

IMG_20220517_154425.jpg
At my park

When the birds sing and dawn light fall through my window,I woke up and went washroom and wash face and do wuzu and went to attend FAJIR Namaz.I comeback Namaz and back home and take lap for 2 hours.I work up and wash face and went kitchen and take a cup of tea.

IMG_20220517_034611.jpg
Lunch time

After complete tea,I watch my phone about 30 minutes and then I hear voice of my friends for walking.I fill water bottle and went with friends to walk for 1 hour.I back home and went washroom and take shower.I went kitchen and take a cup of tea.

Cherry which we cut on tree

I went with my cousin to our cheery trees to cut cheery for eating.I went park and open my phone and watch status of my friends and chat with them.I went kitchen and start lunch with my family.I complete lunch and I went Mosque and attend Duhar Namaz.I went my Italy garden to see the growth of trees and fruits.

At my Italy garden

I come home after 1 hour and I went room and open my books and start reading reading my biology book.I read Morphology Of Plant.I read about 1 hour and went kitchen and take tea.I went Mosque and attend Asar Namaz.I come home and read again 1 hour and went with market with friends.I spend 1 hour with friends and we attend Magrib Namaz in Mosque each other

Reading books

I come home and sit in my kitchen with family.Me and my father went Mosque and attend Isha Namaz.I comeback home and went my kitchen and start dinner with family.Then my sister kheer and it is so tasty.I went room and start playing BGMI with friends about 1 hour.Then I went my bed for sleep.

IMG_20220516_192546.jpg
Kheer

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71