Betterlife || The diary game || 18 July 2022 || Using tag #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi steemian family,By the mercy of God,hope all steemit family and healthy and safe and enjoy happyly day with your loved ones.I am your friend peerfaizan from India,present my new diary post.

png_20220719_194426_0000.png

My dad at around 4 am,went my room and wake up me for Namaz.I went washroom,I wash face and do wuzu and went religious place for attend FAJIR Namaz at 4:25 am,I complete Namaz and went back home,I read 30 minutes Quran and went bed for lap.

IMG_20220719_190030.jpg

I woke up after lap at 7:10 am,I went washroom do basic activities.I went my park till my mom make tea.I went kitchen after 10 minutes and take cup of tea.I went walk for an hour with my friends.I come home after walk and went washroom take shower.I went kitchen take breakfast.I went rooftop were our carpenters come today after Eid for work at rooftop.

IMG_20220719_172517.jpg
Taking tea at morning

I help them for some work like give them nails for fix wooden pieces on rooftop.I spent 1 hour in a hot whether,I went my room and take rest.I play sometime BGMI and then I went kitchen at 1 pm for lunch.I went washroom I do wuzu and went mosque and attend Zuhr Namaz.I spend 30 minutes with my friends after Namaz.

IMG_20220719_145024.jpg
Walking at morning
I come home again help my carpenters 1 hour.I went my garden were our worker cut grass with machine and also I carry tea for him.He take tea,I come home and also I take cup of tea.I went mosque and attend Asar Namaz.I come home went rooftop for sometime.Our worker stop work at 6:30 pm,and went there homes

Workers working at rooftop

I went with my friends to market for 1 hour.We attend Magrib Namaz at our village Mosque.I come home went my room,I watch some reels on YouTube.I went Mosque with my father and attend Isha Namaz.I come home take dinner spend time with family and went room, sometime watch my phone and went bed for sleep.

IMG_20220719_185850.jpg
At my garden

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for posting in Steemit Pakistan.

Quality ChecksStatus
#club5050
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#burnsteem25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63