You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Cultural Or Religious Festival In My Country| Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2 | Igba Nkwu Traditional Wedding Ceremony

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Oh wow! There just had to be a wedding ceremony to be celebrated and you brought it to our screens. Well done!
I have learned such a lot about the wedding traditions of your country but in the end I cannot decide which stage of the ceremony or festival I like the most :-)
The colorful clothing is absolutely stunning!
Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I believe every stage of our traditional marriage ceremony is just so amazing and full of fun.

The display of various catchy colours via the clothes that is worn on this big day is also very stunning and lovely, infact I feel this is the most important aspect of the ceremony's preparation that should be carefully done as it adds to the beauty of the ceremony.

 2 years ago 

It is indeed very special!
I do hope that one day there is going to be a wedding challenge so that we can learn more from other cultures.

I wish for this too!
Learning how it been done in other cultures would be so amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62