You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan// Three Reasons why I love my country and three changes I want to see in my country// "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I think you are right! Cameroon has more to offer than the world has seen. That I have seen from the various posts which were posted about our country in the last week.
Welcoming! I have been welcomed to so many Cameroon home during my return to Steemit that I can gladly say that I have experienced the warm welcoming.
Thank you for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Ohhh yes ma’am 🤗🤗. It is a beautiful place to be in.

I am happy for your confirmation and nice words. Thank you dearly for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59