You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICE-BREAKING CHALLENGE | If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

If I would have to choose the realistic superpower, I'd choose the metabolism of the 20 years old person, so I could eat as much pizza as possible without worrying that I'll have to buy totally new wardrobe because I'm too big to fit in any of my pants...

If I could choose any superpower, including not realistic at all, I'd choose to change plastic into eggplants. That way I could help with two things: fight pollution and global hunger at the same time. I also really like eggplants, so profits for me are guaranteed as well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Haha, that's interesting - Plastic into Eggplants!

Like King Midas's touch turn everything into gold?

 3 years ago 

Yes, something like that, but more practical :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49