Pakistani culture: contest results and 1st edition of Steemit Weekly

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

0001-2968532893_20210616_113853_0000.png

Contest results



Thank you to all seven participants for their entries. I have decided to reward not one, but two publications:
10 STEEM goes to @saharsaqi
5 STEEM receives @ahsanjawed

Congratulation - great job!


Steemit Weekly

IMG_20210614_182123.jpg

Download it, then print it or share the electronic version with friends. It's free to use.


Compressed version here

27 MB
Use it to share in social media, send to friends in electronic version or to download when your Internet connection is slow

IMG_20210614_182134.jpg

Full-size version here

85 MB
Recommended to use if you are going to print the newspaper.

IMG_20210614_182224.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @saharsqi , @ahsanjawed.

Thanks @papi.mati for such an event!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.. sir jee

 3 years ago 

congrats all winners ..

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @ahsanjawed 😊 you have done such a good piece. 💯

 3 years ago 

Thank yo so much.

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you too.. @saharsaqi
I haven’t seen such quality work in a long time. Great job!

 3 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations 😍

 3 years ago 

M really very sorry sir . I could not participate in your contest because nowadays I am really very busy in my study . Next month exams are coming. As you know exams are really very important than other activities. I hope you will understand my problem and forgive me . Thank you dear brother.

 3 years ago 

No worries, there will be much more contests in the future. It's not the last edition of the newspaper ;)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @saharsqi and @ahsanjawed.
Congratulations @papi.mati too for your successful contest, I'm sorry I couldn't be able to participate in this one But InshaAllah, I will take part in the upcoming contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I'm glad to hear it 👍🏽😉

You can contribute in this edition by sharing the newspaper with your friends or in different groups in social media. That way more people will hear about steemit platform and will have the opportunity to learn something about the different cultures :)

Many people thanks me for making this contest while I should be the one who is thanking you all - all the entries allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge, understand the world better and admire even more the beauty of this wonderful Planet 😁

 3 years ago 

Yes, I will share it with my friends.

You deserve more than this because your initiative is very interesting and useful. And yes, I agree with this type of contest, we can know more about different cultures around the globe.

Best of luck for future!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @saharsaqi and @ahsanjawed

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26