My meeting with steemcurator by @papi.mati

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Meeting SC01


Although I believe that there is no one person who is Steem Curator and its more like the team of wonderful people, for the matter of this contest I will assume it's just one human. I don't want to guess the gender so I will be using neutral pronouns "they" instead of "he" or "she".

Meeting Steem Curator would be surely very exciting. We could go out to eat something and chat a bit. It would have to be some fast food, as SC01 is very busy and with so many posts to up-vote, don't have enough time to eat in a regular restaurant. Of course, the meal would be on me. All my income comes from steemit.com, so SC01 would pay for it anyway.

I could start with thanking them for their support and changing my life, making me less stressed about the basics like providing food and paying the bills. I'd say how important was it, probably would add few personal thoughts which I'm not willing to share here, just to show how significant joining steemit was.

After that, I'd skip talking about steemit anymore, at least until they would suggest continuing the topic. I'd rather try to know better SC01 as a person, learn something about them, see the interesting human being in them, not only the patronage account. I received a lot from SC01, I would love to give them something from me as well. I may not be able to give them the money or any physical goods, but I can give my attention, my time - I'd be happy to listen about their dreams, passions, even problems if they were willing to share them and in need to be listened to by someone.

Of course, if SC01 would prefer to talk about Steemit, I have plenty of curiosity in me. I could ask few questions about the history of the portal, time management, because they have to master it with so much work on the plate, maybe about the future plans. I could share my perspective, say what do I like as the user and what disturbs me and could be changed.

If SC01 would have enough free time, I could offer them also some short walking tours in my city with visiting interesting places which are not in the tour guides. I used to do it a lot when I was hosting tourists for free on couchsurfing, so I do have some experience. I believe it's a very personal way to show that we care.

After the meeting, we would hug warmly, say "goodbye", wish all the best for each other. SC01 would get my phone number and email and guarantee that I will always be there for them, just like they were for me when I needed them the most.

Even though I don't believe meeting SC01 will be ever possible, I am glad we can meet each others on this platform every day and remain in touch by the simple way of publishing posts and reading them. I also believe that the spirit of Steemcurator lives in each of us - by curating the others, even with the vote worth 0.01 USD, by commenting on the content of others, by being polite and friendly, helpful and respectful, we allow SC01 to live in us all. Keeping it in mind, we meet with SC all the time.


Thank you for reading,
@papi.mati

Sort:  

wow, there must be a lot of knowledge shared by sc01 @papi.mati

Thoughts in my mind are well explained here waoww😁 last day I was thinking that lucky one will meet to @steemcurator01 😯 100 of questions were in my mind that it would be a wonderful personality behind Sc01 account 😊

Que hermoso @papi.mati, muchos cariños

 3 years ago 

wao amazing and you have write very well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52