You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My views on my country, Nigeria "The Three Rs and Three Cs" by @steemtopus

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

It’s only a patriotic citizen who sees the good and definitely the bad sides of his our her motherland.

With all being said, I love the end corruption part.
Corruption is like a decay tooth, it spoils the utter state of your month. When corruption is able to be managed in this county like mine Ghana we would be great In sha Allah.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Everyone who's commented are pointing out corruption especially. Maybe it can be concluded that it's everywhere. I hope this can be changed in the nearest future so that we all have a better home to live in. Thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84