The diary game {8/9/2021}

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Today is the 8th and the 9th of the month 2021 and Wednesday. My dear friends and brothers, I greet you all. I hope you are all well. And the precious days of your life will be well spent.
I am fine by the grace of Allah and my days are going very well. And I pray to God Almighty to help us all to walk on the right path and avoid evil deeds.
Amen

آج تاریخ ہے 8 اور مہینہ 9 اور 2021 اور بدھ کا دن ہے۔میرے پیارے دوستوں اور باھیوں آپ سبکو میری طرف سے اسلام و علیکم۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب خیر خیریت سے ہونگے۔ اور اپنی ذندگی کے قیمتی دن اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہونگے۔
میں تو اللہ کے فضل وکرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور میرے دن بہت ہی اچھے گزر رھے ھیں۔ اور میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ھے کے ہم سبکو نیک راہ پر چلنے اور برے کاموں سے بچنے کی توفیق عطا فرما۔
امین

Friends, you know today, when I woke up in the morning, then I took a bath, then I had breakfast, then I went to work at 7 o'clock, and then I went there at 8 o'clock, then it worked late and it would rain. Then the rain stopped, then the work continued and then at 12 o'clock I ate lunch and then rested for a while and then at 1 o'clock I started working again and then at 5 o'clock I finished work and then I took a bath and after bathing I rested for a while and then I went out with my friend and then came back in half an hour. This was my duty today. I hope you friends will like it. See you friends the next day

دوستوں آج آپ کو پتہ ہے صبح اٹھا تو تو پھر میں نہیا اور نہیا کر پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر 7 بجے میں کام پر لگا گیا اور پھر میں وہا 8 بجے پونچہ تو تہوری دیر کام کیا اور بارش ہو گیٸ اور تہوری بیٹھے اور پھر بارش روکی تو پھر کام جاری کیا اور پھر 12 بجے دوپہر کا کھانا کھیہ اور پھرتہوری دیر آرام کیا اور پھر1 بجے پھر کام شروع کیا اور پھر 5 بجے کام کی چوٹی کی اور پھر میں نہیا اور نہیا کر میں نےتہوری دیر آرام کیا اور پھر میں اپنے دوست کے ساتھ باہر چلا گیا اور پھر ادے گھنٹے باد واپس آیے۔ یہ تھی میری آج کی داری امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ دوستوں کو پسند آیے گی دوستوں ملتے ہے اگلے دن اللہ حافظ

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

IMG_20210906_181204796.jpg

IMG_20210906_181216494.jpg

IMG_20210908_110628826.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43