The diary game [1/9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

My dear friends, today is the 1st date and 9th and 2021 and Wednesday. All my Stamens brothers are working in this community. I hope you are all well. And the precious days of your life will be well spent.
I am fine by the grace of Allah and my days are going very well. And I pray to God Almighty to help us all to walk on the right path and avoid evil deeds.
Amen

میرے پیارے دوستوں آج 1 تاریخ اور 9 اور 2021 اور بدھ کا دن ہے جتنے بھی میرے سٹیمنز برادر اس کمیونٹی میں کام کررھیں ھے ان سبکو میری طرف سے اسلام وعلیکم۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب خیر خیریت سے ہونگے۔ اور اپنی ذندگی کے قیمتی دن اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہونگے۔
میں تو اللہ کے فضل وکرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور میرے دن بہت ہی اچھے گزر رھے ھیں۔ اور میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ھے کے ہم سبکو نیک راہ پر چلنے اور برے کاموں سے بچنے کی توفیق عطا فرما۔
امین

When I woke up in the morning it was 7 o'clock and I got up and took a bath and after taking a bath I had breakfast and then after having breakfast I went to work and I got up at 8 o'clock. And then he went to work and then he had lunch at 1 o'clock and then he went to work and then he came home at 5 o'clock and I took a bath and drank tea and I rested for a while and then I started gossiping with my friends. Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you all liked it. Meet friends the next day. good bye.

صبح جب میں اٹھا تو 7 بج رہے تھے اور میں اٹھ کر نہیا اور نہیا کر پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر ناشتہ کر کے میں اپنے کام پر چلا گیا اور میں 8 بیجے پونچ گیا۔ اور پھر کام پر لگ گیا اور پھر1 بجے دوپہر کا کھانا کیا اور پھر کام پر لگ گاۓ اور پھر 5 بجے گھر واپس آیٸ اور میں نہیا اورنہیا کر چاۓ پیٸ اور میں پھر تہوری دیر آرام کیا اور پھر میں دوستوں کے ساتھ بہر گپ شپ لگٸ۔دوستوں یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈاٸری امید کرتاہوں کے آپ سب کو پسند آٸی ہوگی ۔ دوستوں ملتے ہیں اگلی دن کے ساتھ دوستوں۔ الله حافظ۔

IMG_20210901_181251699.jpg

IMG_20210901_182029017.jpg

IMG_20210528_210049088.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43