The dairy game [5/12/2021]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Friends, today is Sunday. I salute all my friends who work in this community. I hope you are all well. And the days of your life will be spent in a very good way. I am fine by the grace of Allah. And my days are going very well. I pray to my Lord to save us all from the path of evil and give us the strength to walk on the path of good. And forgive our great and small sins. May Allah keep you all happy, may Allah keep you safe from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah bless you with all your evil deeds. May Allah protect you all. May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper and protect us from all evils. May Allah forgive all our minor and major sins. May Allah help you to help the poor. May Allah help you all to help the poor and orphans. May Allah help you to forgive all your sins and may Allah help you all to pray. May Allah help you all. Forgive minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend

Friends, today I want to tell you my past time. Friends, when I got up in the morning and got up, I took a bath with my routine and after that I had breakfast. Son and then for a while my friend and cousin came and spent some time with my cousin and friend and then I came back home and for a while my house was work and I did the housework and in the wind one of my dearest I have made a picture of Doug which I want to show you. Friends, this is my very beautiful Doug. I have taken a picture in front of you. Friends, this is my past day. Friends, this was my last day. See you next day, Allah Hafiz

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

IMG_20211204_133233057.jpg

IMG_20211204_133157643.jpg

IMG_20211122_164003523.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43