One Important lesson that a try room teaches us ||The Diary Game || Better-life || 08/10/2022 || @osmnsaed

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hey there steemians

Hope you are all doin great and winning at life One Important lesson that a try room teaches us


A boring story about shopping and pizza and a lesson tryrooms thought me

So a few days ago I went shopping and had to buy some new tees and other stuff as summer is over and uni is open and we just can't wear leaves anymore.
damn! man, sometimes I miss those paleolithic days
well after roaming here and there I found a few tees but you know that feeling where you are always searching for a better option and hoping that soon you gonna find that piece of clothing that might solve all of your problems but Alas it never happens irl all you get is a hit of endorphin mixed with dopamine.

Here's a picture of me standing in try room enjoying my dopamine hit

Try rooms man! I love the try room actually it's the vibe of the try room where you finally decide whether you are getting dopamine or not and the try room is the place where you examine the piece of cloth.

One more thing I love about try room is those lil mirror cells teach you a life lesson that one should keep trying till they reach their full potential. Like if you don't like something or you are not comfortable with it it's totally fine to try something new the world is full of options you just have to keep trying till you find your one and it's not just about shopping its about everything in your life like your career or friend or relationship or anything else if you are not comfortable, change it period. before investing in it financially and emotionally trust me that's crucial

So After shopping, we all know a happy meal is mandatory and a few of my friends joined me there and we ordered a pizza!

Here's another picture of me enjoying the dopamine hit

The pizza was so good I didn't mind running a few extra miles to burn off those calories. Eat whatever you want but make sure you exercise enough so your body stays in shape.

In my next post I will share a secret about how I enjoy all those meals with big fat calories but still maintain my weight even tho I have a body type that loves to store fat. you can follow me if you don't wanna miss out on that secret.


See you soon my friend.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waiting for your next post to fill me in about some tactics to apply, while eating calories, for an ideal weight👍

Just posted it fam you can read it now

 2 years ago 

I was craving for pizza but I controlled myself but now after seeing your post I couldn't resist 😂

Haha, well i have posted one more delicious looking meal in my next post lets see if you can resist that or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48