The Diary Game - 29-3-2021

Hello everyone ! Hope you all were fine and enjoying your life with full of happiness 😊
Today I was writing the diary about yesterday. Yesterday? Yes yesterday the day which I enjoy very much its not doubt to said that the yesterday was one of my precious day of life. So I will entertained you about my Yesterday. Yesterday early in the morning I woke up at about 10pm then my sister makes breakfast for me. When my friend “Morbi” who is a captain of my team called me and said that today is hard ball cricket match . you available? I said yes always available for cricket .Then he pick me up from my house . My captain’s father has forgotten some documents in their house so my captain has to gave that document to his father so we go first to his father’s office from outside the office building seems like very beautiful so I took snap of it

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 3.00.22 PM.jpeg

Then I went for the ground we have won the toss and decided to bowl first .

![WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 2.51.56 PM.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

The match is of 20 overs initially we got good start my team seems attacker bowlers took 3 wickets in the powerplay then my captains give me the ball to bow☹ then I got angry to my self and says I will cover it by my batting First innings end and we got a target of 230 runs then I go for opening the innings from initially I start hitting and I score 46 runs of just 12 balls but unfortunately I got catch out in the slip ☹ .But our middle order batsman chased that target in 18.3 overs and we start enjoying the celebration . as too much hot temperature in karachi nowadays we decided to drink Lassi then we go for near milk shop and buy lassi

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 2.51.56 PM (1).jpeg
Lassi was very good. then i came to my home and i then i decided to go to bed for sleep as i am planning for sleep my childhood friend call me that i bought new car and i want to go on this car first time with you then i couldnot cancle their plan and say okay you come . then he came to my house then we go wo kababjees (Do darya)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 3.15.21 PM.jpeg

then i come to home my mother make rooh afzah for our
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 2.51.56 PM (2).jpeg
then my friend go for their house and i feel so much tired then finally i go for sleep .Yestersay i got some tiredness but the day was full of enjoyable and amazing

Sort:  

Daily hame kon kon se post krne hoge? Plz guide

Hi , @asmakhan , i suggest you to first make your introduction post in New Commers Community to get verified as Pakistani user .
after that you can participiate in On going contest in Steemit Pakistan Community and The Diary Game on steem .

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

OK and thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi , @osama-zain , goood to read about your precious day .
Lassi is most favorite traditional summer drink
i was surprised to when i saw the horizontal building :)
the first picture in your diary is not in perfect rotation
so please make sure to set it vertically

we are working to improve on the quality of posts
Thanks for understanding..

yours @rashid001
Country Represenative
Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan

Thankyou for read my post and vote it
Yes specially nowadays in karachi lassi become a fundamental part for daily routine :)
Yes I understand my mistake next time I will be careful for my mistakes
Thankyou !!

Yes I understand my mistake next time I will be careful for my mistakes

Good boy .. ,👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72