The Diary Game 23-3-2021

I get up toward the beginning of the day around 11:00 am and afterward start my day. After having breakfast I prepare my bag to go to University. I drive the car at a speed of 90kmph as the weather was so overwhelming, I went to park while listening songs the driving mashups it made my mood joyful and vivacious. Enjoying there I realized that being distant from everyone adds an incredible worth to someone’s life. The nature was so mesmerizing I took photograph there which is as below

image.png

Then its around 3pm my parents have a flight for Dubai then I took them for airport

image.png

Then I come to home feel like very tired then I slept for some hours then I wake up now and going for dinner :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28