The Dairy Game – 17-3-2021

Today I woke up at 7’o clock in the morning .Firstly I wash my car

image.png
I took shower then I ate breakfast .Afterwards I went out to buy some tiles for the construction of the restroom it was quite hectic day today as I also went for shopping there I bought some clothes and a pair of kola poorie sandals. Coming back to home I searched for the famous places in Dubai because my father gave me task to search places in dubai for visit as he is leaving for dubai along with my mother for 10 days there is no rejecting that Dubai and Abu Dhabi are mystical spots on the planet with the sparkling horizon, freewheel nightlife, super shopping centers, flourishing food scene, and miles-long coastline some of the places which are listed as below :
• Burj Khalifa
• Dubai Flower Park
• Dubai Ferrari World
• Walk through history in Al Fahidi Quarter which is also known as Old Dubai
• The Palm Jumeirah
I made an advance reservation for Burj Khalifa as it is the tallest pinnacle on the planet and its one of the top attractions to visit in Dubai and I am so excited to visit there this is the best thing of today I got to know special about Dubai that made my day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Try to make some good Diary this is not up to the marks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27