My first day of 8 semester

Hello everyone!! Hope you all fine and enjoying life with full of happiness(Mashallah). After bit long time i continue for posting my regular post . I was busy in my final papers and was also suffered from fever.
Today is my First day in semester 8 my class will start at 11:00 but i have little bit My FYP work so i came earlier . after very long time i got an morning drive from my home to uni roads seems like hartal , wo i have accelerated my car very fast with a speed of 110+ then i came to uni as i have tell above i have some fyp work so i enter into library so sir said you not allowed to use laptop in this area i said him what? sir said the policies have changed i got surprised and asked him any more policies which have changed so he laughed and said no beta i remember you since 1 semester you should sit there and use laptop but complete your work as soon as possible so i thanked him

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-16 at 10.21.28 AM.jpeg
further i will entertained you about my first day in 8 semester how i will enjoy it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27