The daily diary games || may,7 2021|| betterlife

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

the daily diary games.

Screenshot_20210507-044328.png
hellow steemit world,
ASSALAMUALAIKUM EveryOne!how are you all.i Hope you all are doing well in your respective lives.this is my first daily dairy post in which I am telling you about my daily routine.
so let's get started

daily diary

Firstofall I woke up at 1pm and performed Zohar prayer.Then I recited Quran Pak and helped my mom.After this I played pubg for half an hour with my best friend.Then I prayed Asar namaz.After praying I make aftari with my mom and sister.

Snapchat-738657183.jpg

Then I did aftari and prayed Maghrib namaz.after this I went out with my friend at food street.I enjoyed alot with her.

Snapchat-1861549071.jpg

Then she came to my house and we prayed Isha namaz and taravee.After this I did dinner with my friend and then she went her home back.Then I talked to my friends on call and we played pubg together. I am a pro player of pubg.I love playing games.Then we played ludo star together.

Screenshot_20210506-020724~2.png

Then I prayed Tahajud Namaz and made sehri with my mom.I did sehri with my family and prayed Fajar namaz.After praying namaz I went for sleep and again wake up at 1pm.

Uploading image #7...

Ramadan is the best month for making any routine.I hope you all like my first post.Take care every one.Allah HAFIZ

Sort:  

Your first diary post is good one
I hope you will learn more and more here like all of us.

 3 years ago 

You have started in a good way. But there are things we need to improve :)

  • You have ste the Title Image very well. I appreciate that.
    After that, there is a mixture of 2 lines of text and then an image. Try to be a bit more in the words. Girls do a lot of work in Ramzan i can guarantee that :p

Then about the images, please rotate them before pasting here. They shall look better than this.
The picture in the last wasn't uploaded, kindly recheck that.

The ending of the diary game could be a little better :)

Wish you a great journey here.

Good Luck :)

I will try to improve thank you

 3 years ago 

You wrote very well and explained almost each and everything.
As bhai haidermehdi said:
Rotate pictures before pasting here.
I recently reached Ace badge Lol 😂,
Hope i’ll see more diaries from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58