You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | My Country, Nigeria: "The Three Rs and Three Cs" | by @fredquantum

This is a well explained article of Nigeria. There are lots of reasons I love my country and these explained by fred are also part of reasons I love Nigeria, but the greed of our government has almost turned the whole country upside down as the level of corruption is something else
I hope Nigeria my country survive from this bad people before getting to the hand of the good once

I accept the invitation and I will make my entry to this contest soon

Sort:  

The change of governance would bring a fresh here to this country. Thanks for leaving a comment and I hope to see your entry sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58