REVIEW ON STEEMIT II 20% to @steemit-pak II by @obi866

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

I hope you are all well. because today's theme is offering reviews on movies, books, or articles I decided to write a review about #Steemit. I opted to write reviews for this platform since I only recently joined #Steemit, maybe a week ago, and I wanted to share with you my up-to-date experience with it.

WHY I STARTED WRITING ON STEEMIT?

I joined steemit after one of my friends informed me about it and urged me to express myself and make posts on it. I wasn't convinced until my sister made an account and began blogging about her IT-related area in the steem infinite zone. To my astonishment, she had an audience reading her work, and they responded with supportive comments.

1_JAG5KyrrGpVdFfAoeEKQxg.jpeg
source

image.png

MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT

To be honest, when I first joined steemit, not only was my sister offering me advice, but as soon as I uploaded my first achievement, there were a slew of helpful and encouraging individuals who taught me a lot about steemit. I learned about the communities, contests, Steem powerups, and a variety of other topics. I am and will be thankful to everyone who has helped me, and I have never seen so many individuals who have been so helpful on any platform.
People in my comment section informed me about the community standards, upvoted my posts, and left supportive remarks. I've learned a lot about this platform and am actively participating in the contest. Thank you to everyone on Steemit.

Steemit-The-Social-Media-Platform-That-Pays-in-Crypto.jpg
source

HOW I FIND STEEMIT HELPFUL?

I've been obsessed with this platform since the day I started writing on it. There are several reasons why I would advise our Pakistani youth to write on steemit. It is a really helpful platform for expressing yourself and writing articles and blogs. While writing a post or a blog, you must carefully study and comprehend numerous sites, take notes from Youtube to Instagram, add images, and most importantly, get a large amount of knowledge along the process.

earn at home!.png
source

image.png

CONCLUSION

Finally, I'd want to express my appreciation to all of the community staff members and steemians who led and supported me. I will continue to write and express myself through this wonderful platform, and I would encourage all of my Pakistani friends to do the same.

png-transparent-handbook-of-blockchain-digital-finance-and-inclusion-volume-1-cryptocurrency-fintech-insurtech-and-regulation-steemit-bliss-investment-symmetry-bitcoin-thumbnail.png
source

image.png

Special thanks to,
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@suboohi


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please give the correct sources of the images and make sure that the images used are copyright free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46