Application for Crypto professor in steemit pakistan by @numanfarooq7677

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

All my steemian friends, I hope that you are all will be healthy and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty.
I am really glad to see this excellent work done by the Steemit Pakistan. Because the users of Steemit Pakistan are really talented and they only need a push to success. So today am here to apply as a Crypto professor in this beautiful community to increase the knowledge of all my friends.
Am also wishing to be a part of the Steemit Pakistan team. So let's start the application.

20210825_210631.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

Why You think you should be a Crypto professor in Steemit Pakistan?

I have a great interest in the study of Crypto Currencies. So I have been working in the Steemit Crypto Academy, I learned a lot from here And I benefited from what I learned from the crypto Academy. I am also using different exchanges like Binance, Bittrex, and Poloniex. I have read various blogs from Google for cryptocurrency information and learned a lot from them. And so I watch a lot of crypto Coins and keep learning from them how they work in the uptrend and in the downtrend. So it enhances my experience and I want to share my experience with all of you guys.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

Do you have any experience of teaching anything before?

If it is a question of teaching, So I started teaching children at home from the 9th grade. In addition, I have participated in many seminars and parties at school and college as a speaker.
As is the law of nature, no one is perfect, and so I do not consider myself perfect. Because I am a student but I also like to be a teacher. If I become a teacher, I will do all the work that I am responsible for and I will work hard for it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

How much experience do you have in Crypto?

As a student of this Steemit Crypto Academy, I have learned a lot from this useful community. I used what I learned from it as my financial business and benefited a lot from it. And I want to tell you all that I know.
I've been searching on Bitcoin for a long time And also understand its trends. Whenever Bitcoin grows, some of the Crypto Coins start growing with him and whenever Bitcoin comes down, some of the Coins follow him and come down.
I have also used many social media apps to get updates about cryptocurrency. For example, in early, I notice the Doge (A dynamic crypto coin) its rate was very low but when Allon Musk announced that he is going to buy the Doge then there was a great rush for buying this coin. So this shows that the price of a coin depends upon the volume of a coin.
So following are some homework posts in Steemit Crypto Academy.

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@numanfarooq7677/crypto-academy-week-15-homework-task-for-yousafharoonkhan

  2. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@numanfarooq7677/crypto-academy-week-14-homework-post-for-stream4u
    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

Are you willing to deleiver lectures on Time and check the Homework Tasks timely?

Yes of course I will do honestly because Because it is the responsibility of a professor to do his assigned work on time. And also feel it very important because I have seen my teachers' regularity in work. And I used to do my Homework on time in class. As a student, I can imagine how frustrating it is for a student to write homework but it not check or review.

So I'll take care of that especially.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

Basic topics which I discuss in my lectures

It is very difficult for anyone to chose the topics for the lectures. So I have selected the following topic:

(1)

What is Blockchain?

  • Introduction to Blockchains
  • Types of Blockchain
  • Different elements of Blockchain(concensus algorithm,PoB,PoW,PoS)

(2)

Types of Blockchains

  • Centralized Blockchain and Decentralized Blockchain
  • Difference between Centralized Blockchain and Decentralized Blockchain
  • Advantages
  • Disadvantages

(3)

Introductionto Crypto Exchanges

  • Centralized exchanges (Binance, Poloniex, etc.)
  • Decentralized Exchanges (Uniswap, Pancakeswap)

(4)

Decentralization

  • Uses of Decentralization
  • Uses in our Daily life
  • Development of Blockchain technology

So these are some basic topics that I will discuss if I become a professor.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9S5mSM2AF1onDMf1BU7gBtwFhP3YkL6NkZvSAbPzEo26cFYnkHbhPUYHbxLCmZHeGcK89d4eS.png

I hope that all of you will like this post and appreciate my ideas by hiring me as a professor. I ensure you that I will do all my responsibilities at the proper time.

Sort:  

Best of luck dear brother and I am very much excited to see you as a Crypto Professor. My best wishes are with you. 😊

Thank you.
@zohaibiqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65