REASONS WHY YOU LOVE OR HATE WINTER SEASON BY @nsisongudofia /# CLUB5050 10%sp to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Good day all, I am @nsisongudofia and I will be participating in this contest, winter as we all know is a very cold season and I do not like it, so I will be sharing reasons why I hate the winter season.

REASONS WHY I HATE WINTER

IMG_20220102_230617_542.JPG
source

  • HEAVY SNOW : During the winter season as we all know it is always very cold, chilly and in some places it snows heavily, many at times this snow obstructs the normal flow of people's daily life,going out of the house becomes difficult, roads become blocked, schools close and some stores don't open even food stores, making it difficult for most people to enjoy the season.

  • HEALTH ISSUES: Due to the excess cold many suffer pneumonia, have difficulty breathing, suffer common colds, cough and asthma attacks at this time, personally I do catch a cold very easily so it's not my best time of the year.

  • WEARING HEAVY CLOTHING ALL THE TIME : During Winter it is advised that we take much warm drinks, food and even wear warm clothing, to keep warm and we'll, but the thing is as much as I am allergic to cold, I dislike warm and heavy garments which means that during the Winter season I am mostly uncomfortable in my wears.

These are some of the personal and Impersonal reasons I hate winter season . Thank you
Special regards
@steemit-pak
@steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heavy snowfall is the reason that makes winter season to be hate about. It cause so many problem regarding both physical and health.

Your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @aniqamashkoor.

Entry approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73