You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE || THREE REASONS WHY I LOVE MY COUNTY AND THREE CHANGES I WANT TO SEE IN MY COUNTRY BY @SARKODIEERIC1 (26TH APRIL, 2022)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Our culture surely gives us our identity and contributes massively to our way of life. I like the inclusion of sports, maps and lifestyle.

I think you should take a closer look at your images though. They need to be copyright free. I made a tutorial which I think would help you.

https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@njaywan/tutorial-guide-to-finding-copyright-free-images-and-properly-citing-your-sources

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your guidance, I will read it just as you have directed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54