Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 | How i will use the Trx given to me | by @ngoenyi are at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

image.png
image source

Greetings to you all my friends here in @steemit-pak, trust you are all doing great? It is my delight to relate with you all again by making my entry in this wonderful contest by this amazing community. here is the link to the contest in case you missed it.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

MY ENTRY

Ever since the integration between tron and steem, we have been enjoying double rewards. For each strem power we claim, we also claim the equivalent in tron. It is just amazing. Most of us here have accumulated as much as possible and even beyond their expectations. I am not left out in this amazing rewards. I have been claiming without limits. But the big question remains, what will I use these trons that I am accumulating for? I have also been thinking about it. Well, let me tell you the result of my thinking but before then, how much of the tron have I really acquired?

How much Trx I have right now

Ever since the integration was done and the announcement made, I have been accumulating tron. However, the first 70 trx that I accumulated got lost or will I say I no longer see it in my wallet. I was totally disappointed and devastated. I didn't know where to search for it. But since it was gone due to my own recklessness, when I mistakenly clicked on update tron wallet, but I have been abke to gather more since just about 10 days ago. I currently have 305 trons, amazing not so? See below image for confirmation

Screenshot_2020-12-18-16-02-51.jpg

When you you add the 70 that I lost, it will be 375 TRX. And that is a big one not so?

How will i increase my TRX

It is true that I have acquired that much of tron within a short time, put I will definitely not stop. I will need to increase it. That is why, for me to increase my TRX, one of the foremost way is to keep powering up all my posts to 100%. Such that when that post pays out, all the earnings will be in steem power and I will get the equivalent in tron. And to get more, I need to post regularly, participate in contests like this one that will earn me more steem power.

Secondly, I will need to buy more Steem and power up

The TRX that I have earned can be staked for a period of time without making any withdrawal and this will earn me some TRX

What will I do with the TRX i earn on Steem?

I will personally hold mine as a store for value and take advantage of price increases

For Tron to be integrated into steem, means that tron has a very bright future. So I will take advantage of that bright future by holding my TRX earned on steem.

It will also be a marketing strategy for me because I will let my steem prospects know that this amount on tron or quantity of tron all came as a reward in steem. And it will boost my morale and confidence when I am talking

A Self made image which shows your love with TRX and Steem

Here is a picture drawn to show my love for TRX and steem

IMG_20201218_233534.jpg

Conclusion

Thank you so much friends for reading through my post. I am happy to have participated in this amazing contest. @steemit-pak, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02, here is my entry. I thank my friend @haidermehdi for his encouragement.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow.... You really did great job here. I'm very interested on how to acquire more of Tron too

 4 years ago 

His keep posting and powering up, then tron will be raining like water.
#affable

 4 years ago 

Nice thoughts about tron superb

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir

Good plans of how you will like to use your TRX. TRX has a clearer future now. Since the inception of this Tron with Steemit, it has been a great joy to me as it doubles my rewards on the steem blockchain, although i lost some tron but i think it was my carelessness of which i have taken not of.

Your plans to store for future use is really good, i will store my as well for future use. Thanks for the enlightenment, it was nice read from you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading through my post. Yes, tron really has a bright future.

So sorry about the ones you lost, I believe that you will get them back soon.

Please try and also participate in this amazing contest. @bright-obias

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sure! I'll definitely throw my link, its an amazing one. Thanks for sharing with me

 4 years ago 

I will be waiting

@ngoenyi this your entry is so nice. Thanks for sharing with us you future plans with trons. Congratulations for acquiring so much trons within a short period of time.
Thank you for show me this contest. I do much appreciate.
Best regards

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear. I will be expecting your entry @chizikky187
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

This is very interesting, i can't wait to participate in the contest also.

 4 years ago 

Please try and participate

You have written my mind in your article. Storing up or holding up the tron is the best thing for now because tron has a very bright future.

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear, let's take advantage of that and store as much as possible. @tmighty

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27