You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | My Country, Nigeria: "The Three Rs and Three Cs" | by @fredquantum

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

No doubt, Nigeria is blessed with a lot of Natural resources especially. I am attracted to the waterfalls. Your picture and that of the Tourist shows that this waterfall is close to you and you have felt it. Our cultural Diversity IA just amazing! See how cute And gorgeous you look on that attire. Amazing! That is the true definition of where you come from.

Among the problems you have listed, insecurity is the foremost. Most people here in the south south where I reside have fled there homes due to that. I just pray for a better tomorrow.

Thanks for taking part in this contest. Success to you

Sort:  

Thanks, ma'am @ngoenyi for sparing some time to visit my article today. Yes, Nigeria is a blessed nation in all ramifications. I have not only felt the waterfall, I bathed under it, you can imagine that huge pressure falling on you from an appreciable height 😆 but it's great. I enjoyed every bit of my visit.

Insecurity is a big tragedy in the country at the moment, those bandits have caused a lot of pain to many families. God will continually protect us and all of ours as we look forward to a day we would be delivered from the hands of these tormentors.

Thanks for visiting once again, @ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58