You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My views about Nigeria, my Country|| "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I appreciate your wonderful comment dear Sis @mile16. In deed, every country have both good and bad things. We are happy and grateful that we are coping with all. The knowledge from the scriptures is making the difference. We understand the situation of things and we maintain a happy outlook.

River Niger is a major river here in my country. Hardly will you travel out to the North or south without crossing it.

I am glad you have read my entry and you wished me well. Thanks a lot

Sort:  

Siempre es un gusto poder leer y apoyar los contenidos de otros, ojalá tuviera más tiempo para abarcar muchos más jejejeje.

Saludos y abrazos virtuales .

 2 years ago 

Time is really a factor. But we will keep doing our best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41