You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan Community/ My country South Africa/”R”easons and “C”hanges

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Oh, South Africa, here I come. You have vividly described your country and you have taken me round and I feel am there already.

The Rainbow National is a sweet name and I can't wait to visit. All the places you have described and it's history is so inviting.

Racism and Apatite are ugly words, I truly wish they can be written on a black board and wiped off as you said. But for now, we must have to deal with it.

Thanks for beautifully describing your city

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love my country and would truly like to show it to you one day.
Thank you for your positive replies on my post. It is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26