You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 24-9-2020 - Back To Football Ground[100% POWER UP]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

I am happy today that you are healthy again and can enjoy doing those things that makes you happy especially the football. I am also happy that you got a doctor that directed you on where and how to get data for your project. About your request, If I am able to get data, I will not hesitate to inform you. I will be happy if you are able to scale through with your project. I will implore you to exercise patience with the steemitcurator01, your posts will surely be visited. Thank you for sharing your diary @haidermehdi
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes i have been very patient concerned to sir, but i can not bring new members until i show them some support. That was the only reason i tried to describe the thing that is stopping me from recruiting new members :(
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28