Topic Announcement Week # 14 - Traditional Food Photography! || DROP YOUR ENTRIES HERE!**CACHAPA CON QUESO**

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends of this community, I am Venezuelan but I am in Chile, one more emigrant and a steemit too.

Here from Chile I come to participate in your contest @steemit-pak with a typical food of my country, that I make here when I can, the rich CACHAPAS.

7938de59-9200-4706-b5b4-7c4e0f69ad0d.jpg

It is like a tortilla that is made with tender corn that is ground into a mixture with salt, sugar, oil.

Let me tell you that it is very tasty, you can eat it with cheese, stews, or fried meats such as pork, chicken, fish.

Thanks for the opportunity, this way I feel close to my country, which I miss very much.

The photo was taken with my Samsung cell phone, for more information on how to participate here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/topic-announcement-week-14-traditional-food-photography-or-or-or-drop-your-entries-here

f3n.png

Sort:  

ummm demasiado tentadora esa cachapa,bella foto.
#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44