The diary game

Hello friend how are you I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O God, thank you for giving us a new morning in good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get lawful sustenance. Peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you from all that is not good for us. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people.

IMG20210630175630.jpg

I woke up this morning, finished breakfast as usual, rested for a while, then I went to work at my shop, I went and started working, some time I worked, a friend of mine came and we went to work as well. Shortly after I started gossiping, my father called me and said, "Son, I have to go and get an amulet for my mother." I said to my friend, "Come with me. Let's go together." My friend said, "Let's go again."

IMG20210702085810.jpg

Friends, my mother has been suffering from diabetes for a long time. He got a lot of treatment, but it doesn't matter. If she continues the medication, her blood sugar will drop. If she does not take the medicine, her blood sugar will start rising again. It is very difficult and diabetes medicine is very expensive. Someone told us that in Trikhel a man gives a talisman for sugar and there is another village Trikhel a short distance from our village.

IMG20210515180436.jpg

And the friends who told us that there is a man in Trikhel who gives the amulet of sugar, also told us that he puts the amulet on the patient as well as the amulet and must take some banana and nasturtium water with him. When my friend and I went to get bananas, we found out that we had to fetch water. He breathes with bananas and water. When he reached there, he breathed on the sick and those who had taken water and bananas with him. After taking the amulet, we left for home. When we reached home, we rested for a while and Then the food was ready. After eating, I fell asleep

A long time had passed since I opened my eyes. I took a shower to freshen up. After taking a shower, I started using Facebook on my mobile to pass the time. I used Facebook for a while and then I went out with my friends and then went out to play. Today was my busy schedule.

@nawazmairvi
Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

my mother has been suffering from diabetes for a long time

IA She will be better Soon In shaa Allah. We all will pray for her. Please take good care of her :)

You are doing well in the diary game. But please make sure to put the date in the title and present the title picture and other pictures in a better style.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

God willing, of course. Thank you very much for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63