Better life the diary game 29 07 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
As you know friends, I get up early in the morning, after offering the morning prayers, then I went to a park, there I registered for some time and did some late jumping with my friend. Then I disappeared after forcing each other again I came back home then I had breakfast after having breakfast then I went to my work
FB_IMG_16590219480317794.jpgWhen I went to work there I also made pictures of a wallpaper of some rooms and those pictures were very beautiful And this song has been very well pasted this wallpaper on the wall and also applied linseed. And its color is also white and brown, which looks very beautiful and a seat has also been installed on it to put a TV LCD which is very beautiful.

IMG20220718175130.jpg
Friends, below you are seeing a door which is very beautiful and it has small steel girls and it has green color on it which is very beautiful and it is also white in color. Hey Ram's color is very beautiful and this artisan has painted on it in a new very good way, which the door looks very beautiful.
IMG20220718123834.jpgFriends, below you can see a spinach wooden door, which has been passed by the artisan in a very good way, it has been polished in brown color. Apple Support is beautiful and it's also covered in glass Jai Honey ji you guys are seeing a plant which is very beautiful and it also has beautiful flowers which I went to a colony there I also photographed it

IMG20220718114709.jpg200 Below you are seeing a plant which is very beautiful and its leaves are also very beautiful and small, which I went to a colony, I also copied their photo.
I like this plant very much and I photographed it very well and there are many plants in this colony
IMG20220718104054.jpgHere friends, today I have told you about all my dairy games in these pictures. To America, my friends must have liked this post of I miss my friends must have liked my post t

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words346
Number Of Upvotes0
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48