Better life the diar game 04 08 2022

Greetings!

As you know friends I got up early in the morning and offered morning prayers Even after offering Namaz I once left for my city Yes, I have seen some country that even after seeing it, he went to his work Baba, which picture do I have?Still it is not happening, after doing any face I can tell my friends, after doing that, I went there in a bar. Akshay bothers I had breakfast after having breakfast then I went to my work
IMG20220804183146.jpg
Rajasthani things see a Peepal plant which is very beautiful and tall. Peepal leaves are also very add and very beautiful and SP tea is sending Standing on the road of the drain regarding UP, which is very beautiful This Peepal plant is very beautiful and its shade is very cool. This sapota plant is also used to make matchsticks, which is given which is very beautiful.
IMG20220804182708.jpg
Friends, below you are seeing a baby which is very beautiful and she has a guava in her hand which is very beautiful. That baby is sitting in a park, now the mother is cut around the money, she is sitting there This baby is so beautiful and Friends, a baby is very beautiful and there is a guava in its hand which is saying that baby is saying it with great interest.

IMG-20220804-WA0001.jpg
Friends, below you can see one of Dwarka, which is very beautiful. In the field of love, both BP and I should do it together very much and I also took photography there. I miss that today my friends must have found my post very beautiful, which I am telling you friends today about my whole day's dairy game, that my friend liked my post very much

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is that you in the picture with the baby?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51