Sunday is funday|THE DIARY GAME|24 OCT 2021|20% BENIFICARY SET TO @STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Today is Sunday

and we are all happy because Sunday is an official holiday. I live in Karachi and we only get one day off a week. I rested today and finished all my work. Today after waking up in the morning I had breakfast then I operated an internet.

sunday.jpeg
source

I am glad to announce that I'm getting married three days from today,so I went out and completed some work.
People who work spend most of their holidays asleep.

As I told you, I have a wedding three days from today, so we went to the market to buy some clothes and some fruit.

IMG_20211024_165402.jpg

IMG_20211024_131000.jpg

Ever since I joined steemit,I try to write a new article every day.I take some time and write an article daily.
I would like to tell you that this morning starts by eating halwa puri. Halwa puri is a popular breakfast here.

I invite all my friends of steemit that if they come to Karachi, I will make it mandatory for them to have halwa puri breakfast. After eating halwa puri, you must appreciate it.

Halwa-Puri-Cholay-The-Traditional-Indian-Breakfast-f-685x336-1.jpg

source

Went to the park in the evening and took a walk there. you should also exercise daily because people who exercise daily are always healthier.

park.jpg

source
I have to go to the office again tomorrow and now I am getting ready to go to the office tomorrow, I am ironing clothes and polishing shoes.
Thank you will meet you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50