The Diary Game || Review Of Kababjees Restaurant, Super Highway || By @naddiyaatif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum ! Everyone how are you all? hope you all are doing good, so guys today I will share an amazing experience with you guys of mine the day which I can never forget in my life. The day was full of fun, excitement, joy, craziness and much more. So for a very long time my father was saying to go at kababjees restaurant which was at super highway but my brothers paper were going on so we can't so when my brothers paper finished we decided to go kababjees restaurant.

So we finally decided to go we all were very very excited to go and enjoy so we went for dinner there. We reached there at may be 7:30 the location was awesome the lightning was so cool and the place was so big we entered there and we saw a adventure land there video games, rides, bakery, the fountain and many more. then we go to reception for booking our table then they asked us to wait for a while after some time they set our table and we settled down there after that we ordered some food for starter I ordered fish and chips and for main course I ordered chicken grilled sandwich with cheese. After some time our starter came the fish was so delicious then the main course came the sandwich was outstanding and guys the serving was too good all the staff was so humble and helping.

After eating the delicious food we went for the rides guys the rides was so cool and unique there was lit bit crowd there as the place was so big and nice then we took rides the experience was too good we spent wonderful time my brother was really scared of the rides but I convinced him to come with me and after sitting he was so afraid and holding me tightly 😂my cute little brother. then we click some picture as I was the cameraman because I click nice pictures the i took pictures of my father my mother my brothers but none click mine good picture 😒.

Then we eat cotton candy it was so good and then the times come to say goodbye to kababjees restaurant sadly honestly speaking my heart was not really ready to say goodbye but we have to because it was too late. So finally we exit the place and sit into our car and reached our home safely then we changed and saw all the pictures we click and thanks our father for taking us to the amazing place. Let me show you guys some of exciting picture of us enjoying the day...

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.41.08 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.41.08 AM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.41.08 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.42.51 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.42.24 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.48.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.43.51 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.41.08 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.43.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-27 at 11.41.08 AM (1).jpeg

We really enjoyed there the day was so amazing guys.. You must visit once there if you want to have fun with your family and friends. Hope you guys likes my content I will be working hard more InshAllah ❤ Stay Blessed, Stay safe... ALLAH HAFIZ:)

Sort:  

I click nice pictures the i took pictures of my father my mother my brothers but none click mine good picture 😒

Hahahaha this is always happens, you click everyone's picture and think that you click best but when someone else click your pictures you thought he is the worst cameraman ever😂😂😂🥲

 3 years ago 

yeah exactly.. it happens with me every time 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66